Home > Current Students > Associated Students

Associated Students


We, the Associated Students of Diné College, in order to promote the most cohesive relationship between all elements of Diné College; and further, to increase the sharing of responsibilities, duties and authorities amongst the students and the various other entities of Diné College (including branch and extension operations) that serve the general welfare of the students do hereby, declare our Constitution as herein contained.

Visit our ASDC Facebook Page

ASDC 2018 Spring Election

Pre-filing begins January 2018. The newly elected officers will assume office at noon, January 2018. The Election Process is as follows:

January 2018 — Deadline for Application/Petitions.

January 2018 — Campaigning & Forums, Candidates introduced to students.

January 2018 — "Election Day" 9am - 6pm SUB Foyer & All Sites.

January 2018 — "Oath of Office" New Officers sworn in at noon.

2017-2018 Officers


President - Felisha Adams

VP Photo

Vice- President - Aaron Lee

Sec Photo

Secretary - Tersita Bazadi

Treasurer Photo

Treasurer - Danielle Joe


Activities Chairperson - Anthony Williams


Senator - Kensey Tabaha


Senator - Triston Black

ts Photo

Senator - Timothy Skidmore

Student Clubs & Organizations

  • Animal Care Club
  • Azee' Bee Nahagha Club (formerly Native American Church)
  • Green Club

Advisors & Contact


Fred Tahe, Learning Center Manager

Next Meeting

Coming soon

Meeting Minutes

Coming soon